Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Upon entering, I informed Mr. Maximiliano that I was on a tight schedule and needed to quickly determine if a car was available. He promptly escorted me to the parking lot and offered test drives for two different trims. After a brief negotiation, the entire process was completed in under an hour. The experience was straightforward and efficient, akin to shopping at a mall. Unlike other dealerships that engage in bait-and-switch tactics, prolonged negotiations, and involve multiple managers, this experience was refreshingly direct and hassle-free. A special thanks to Mr. Maximiliano for his remarkable efficiency and hospitality. His professionalism made ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Staff employee James in the parts department is very helpful and professional..understood my needs and addressed the error in my order and corrected immediately.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

John Albanese, sales consultant is very qualified, conscientious and honest employee. He listened carefully and resolved our request at the highest level. Extremely high professionalism!!! Thank you John! I would like to note that Bayside Volkswagen takes care of its customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Everyone was so personable and professional. Made the experience so much more relaxing and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Chris, Kyle were very helpful. Anita in finance was also great to work with. All gave clear explanations

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

I had my car serviced yesterday and had an excellent experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I had the same experience when I bought my car. I'm happy that I am working with Bayside Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

This dealership is good, we test drove 2 cars with Lawrence and he was so helpful and just an awesome person, I am sad that I did not end up choosing a car from them but when my lease is up again, I will definitely go back there.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

If I can give more stars , I would.. it was 3:30 and my engine light went on, no clue if it could become an emergency so i drove to volkswagon service in Great neck.. the receptionist said they were closing soon and wouldn't be able to diagnose the car. Of course I was concerned about driving till I could get an appt after the memorial day holiday. So I asked her to ask the service depth if it was a danger to drive.. well 3 mins later, the service manager came to me.. friendly, caring interested in my concerns, allayed my ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Very good assistance from Guiseppe as he always is. A very good man for the Company

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Matt was the sales associate who assisted me in the process of purchasing my car. Not only was he more than patient with with process of helping me choose the right vehicle but he was very knowledgeable on each car he had me test drive. I would like to thank bayside Volkswagen and Matt for their support, patience and assistance!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Great dealership, we were treated like family. Everyone was helpful and made sure all our needs were met. Thank you for helping us into an excellent new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I did not use Angelo so I cannot rate him. I worked with both Max and Matt. they were both very good. First time I visited the show room Max helped me. When I returned Matt worked with us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Would highly recommend anyone whose is looking for a car to go checkout Bayside Volkswagen. Blendi was an amazing salesman, made the whole process simple and straight to the point. Anita in finance was an absolute gem, she was very patient and understanding. I would also like to thank Angelo the Gm, Chris the Sales Manager and Sally the internet manager, all of them made the purchasing a vehicle a welcoming experience.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Giuessepe is a true professional and makes the experience great. Overall everyone is cool, I wish though when you show up 5-10 minutes early they just let you wait in the sitting room instead of acting like they don't see you waiting outside.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Overall I received exceptional customer service from Bayside VW Advisor Marco. The team’s overall process is efficient and smooth. Additionally the service department kept me updated along each step of the way via text reminders and phone calls. While my car does have an additional issue the service department is quickly working on, I am very impressed with this operation. P.S. I’ve read the complaints on google prior to booking my service appointment and was very hesitant on going to this dealer for service due to the nonsense people wrote, but I am happy I didn’t ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Kyle, our salesperson was wonderful. He was kind, professional and patient. Never felt any pressure from him. He is an asset to your team.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I had an amazing experience at Bayside VW!!! Their whole team, Angelo, Anita, Max were fantastic, patient, and accommodating. Max was wonderful to work with and went above and beyond with his customer service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

This Dealership is excellent that is why I continue to return there. Manager Angelo & Salesperson Kyle are very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and caring. Along with Anita, in the Finance Dept, they make car buying a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Since this was my 4th new VW at this dealership, the Saleperson Kyle & Manager Angelo knew my needs & were very accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Bayside Volkswagen is wonderful! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else to get my car! Thanks Angelo for getting me my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Excellent service, great understanding of client needs. Explaining everything the different between 2020 an 2024 car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Max was the sales person who helped me find a great deal for my new car. I am so happy of the outcome. Thank you for your great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

The team at VW Bayside has been nothing but stellar..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Appreciate the fabulous service. Very easy, kind, patient. Terrific all around! Thank you for doing the right thing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Very satisfied with the personnel and the care given to a leased car purchase. thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Had the best experience here with Blendi and the team. The transition from trade-in to purchasing a new vehicle was smooth and efficient. Comparing this VW dealer and another one that I had done business with was night and day. 10/10 recommend Bayside VW and their staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Very helpful and attentive. They care about trying to help get you the vehicle you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

This is my 10 year leasing from Bayside Volkswagen. There is a reason why I keep going back and is their profesionality and excellent service. Peter Parashkevov was helpful and a pleasure to work with. Thanks .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

We worked with Max and he made everything so easy. Concierge service status. We went in just to look and learn more about the brand and we ended up with falling in love and walking away with two used Tiguans in mint condition. Highly recommend working with Max - he makes the car buying process a lot less stressful and a lot more fun and exciting - the way it should be.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Knowledgeable friendly and patient while showing features on my new vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

The experience was efficient, fair, and easy. Every employee I interacted with was attentive, easy to approach and honest.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Kyle.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Crystal went above and beyond will be returning

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Mr. Ramos was the sales consultant. He knows the cars inside out and was not pushy. We are now a happy owner of a new Taos S.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Kyle and Angelo were an absolute pleasure to work with! The car has everything my family and I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Overall excellent experience. Especially thankful to Adrian Tam who came in on his day off to accommodate our schedule and my daughter's college classes.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Very fast, very good, great service, I am very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

My husband and I were shopping around the dealers to trade in our car, Adrian helped us from the beginning til the end. He was very kind and seems very professional with what he was doing. he also helped us get the good deals. I highly recommend Adrian Tam if you stop by at bayside VW

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Had a good experience. Kyle was great.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

The sales manager chris and the sales person Kyle LIU were wonderful and gave us a warm reception. Kyle was patient and gave us his full attention. We highly recommend anyone to see Kyle for car purchase. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

They have excellent customer service, staff were very kind and friendly. Mr. Blendi was our sales agent who was very helpful and helped us with our good deal. I highly recommend this dealership and this agent for your future VW deals.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

They are professional their job and warm welcome.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I just leased a car from Volkswagen bayside and Adrian was amazing! He was super knowledgeable with helping me find the best fit car for me and getting the perfect car! He made this process very smooth and it was such a great experience overall. Will definitely recommend in the future 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Excellent experience with Adrian tam a gentleman and a professional very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Adrian is a fantastic guy, I am glad he helped me to get my new car

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I went in just looking for a newer car than the one I had. Adrian Tam was the salesman who helped me. He dedicated much time until he got me into the price range I was comfortable with. The staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The service is exceptional and the car is beautiful! Best price in town! Thank you Bayside Volkswagen! I will definitely tell everyone I know about you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Excellent service , everyone was very helpful, everything was on time and everyone excellent , love the Volkswagen car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

I did not work with Angelo. Mike was my primary and only dealer. He did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

From start to finish.. everything was top notch! Very happy so far!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Adrian is the best salesperson here at bayside volkswagen. he showed me all the options of a new sel tiguan rline and my wife loves the car and I will definitely recommend Adrian to anyone coming here

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Sales agent Blendi was polite and very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Came here after a number of other brand’s dealership visits and it was great. Adrian (my salesperson) was super nice and helped me navigate all the issues I had, and was helpful in helping pick a car and get it leases. Now I know why others have recommended this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

The entire event was a breeze. Crystal was phenomenal, she prepared the paperwork quickly & arranged for the Lyft driver.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Your representatives were extremely cordial and professional scheduling my repair and loaner. Upon arrival, they greeted me with a smile and simply refreshing to do business with. It was an uplifting experience for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Very happy working with Angelo and the Volkswagen Bayside staff. Very friendly, easy to work with, and top quality customer service and car. Would Strongly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Great experience buying a car from Adrian

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Very happy working with Angelo and the Volkswagen Bayside staff. Very friendly, easy to work with, and top quality customer service and car. Would Strongly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

just purchased a volkswagen Atlas all over the phone without coming to see the car , ive owned many cars and dealt with many salesman.... but my salesman Matt at VW went above and beyond to make my purchase as easy and seamlessly as possibly.... he was spot on with describing the condition of the car, he gave me all his attention, answered every question and call and even delivered the car to me ... and when the car arrived it was beyond my expectations.... a 5 star experience without ever stepping foot in the dealership ......... one of the greatest salesman in my ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Andrew and Angelo were both fantastic to work with! I had been leasing with another VWs for over 12 years and so far this was the best experience! Over the years of leasing they were always things unsaid, fees were made up and added to the leases...as a girl walking into a dealership, I had often fallen victim of sales people with no integrity. Finally made the switch and took a drive to Bayside. Best decision ever! Everyone I talked to in the dealership was very professional, respectful and sincere. I loved the European vibe and the diversity of staff! ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

I fell in love with the Volkswagen ID4 and searched all the nearby dealers for my perfect car. My search led me 30 miles away from home to Bayside Volkswagen. I’m thrilled with the customer service and the exceptional experience I had. My salesperson Max is knowledgeable and trustworthy. Max worked tirelessly to make sure I have everything I needed. There’s a lot to learn switching to an all electric vehicle! All my questions were answered promptly before and after picking up my car. I recommend Max and the team at Bayside Volkswagen. I will add, after test driving ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Excellent service and customer care...I was able to wait for my Tiguan...scheduled time went off without a hitch.,

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

I just got the Atlas from the dealership and Maximiliano (Max) Ramirez could not have been a better sales consultant to deal with! He was professional, provided very swift service, and went over all the details of the car so we understood everything before driving away with the new car. A+ service from Max!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Great service from start to finish ! Giuseppe Coppola was a pleasure to deal with. Kept me updated and informed while my vehicle was there. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

I drove all the way up from South Jersey to get a car with bayside and I couldn’t have been happier! Blendi was incredibly patient and helpful, he really was the best. The entire staff was warm and welcoming, they made me so comfortable with my first car purchase ever! Totally worth the drive, thank you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

I worked with Matt and he couldn't have been more nicer and patient...I love my new Jetta,and Have had many leases at this dealership....always beyond satisfied...Thanks so much, I love my new car..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Easy process. Salesman Max was perfect. Feels great to go into a dealership and not be pressed. He let me dictate everything. Great place.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Communication could be better

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Adrian is the best sales person there is at the dealership. He helped me lease the car and I’m super satisfied. Highly recommend 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Great place to buy a car. This is my fifth time coming Bayisde VW to purchase a car for friends and family. They always give me a good deal. I had worked with Mr. Vincent Cen for the past four times and customer service was exceptional. This time it was Adrian, same great customer service. Recommend VW Bayside for all VW lovers.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Adrian and the other staff we worked with were incredibly helpful in the purchase of our 2021 Volkswagen Atlas. Adrian went far above and beyond what was expected. Very grateful for his excellent customer service. Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Service was completed quickly and able to pickup my car the next day.


Leave Us A Review