Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Great experience especially with Vincent The sales person is pleasure to work with him. I will recommend my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

A salesperson is nice, Friendly's and experience about a car..they explanation is good and not difficult to buy a car with them...they pation and guided buyers nicely...thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Bayside VW is an awesome place to buy a car the people there trey are so helpful 10 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

It was great a great experience at Bayside VW. They have a very good team. Angel and Inki were extremely helpful and diligent in sharing everything that needed to be known and were able to get us into our new car in a short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Vincent was very professional and straight forward, no surprises transaction, that's why I am giving 5 stars. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Friendly and courteous staff. Sales Rep Vincent was very patient and not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Their service is really good, we had a great time on bayside, and I just got the car on the same day, so I would like to give them 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great experience! Courteous and responsive staff team. They've very reasonable dealership fee. Thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

It was so easy to trade in and get my new Tiguan 2022 just in few hours . Accurate and transparent 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

As a first-time buyer, I walked into the appointment nervous even though I did my homework. 10min in speaking with Inki, my concern completely vanished. He was courteous and thoroughly explained the features, what to expect in my next step, and so on. He also patiently answered all of my questions without rushing me, and I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. Overall, it was a pleasurable experience for me and most importantly I was assured about my decision in buying the car which is a great feeling. Would 10/10 recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Walked in late morning looking for a car and drove home late afternoon! Quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Very pleasant and friendly buying experience. I was contacted frequently to keep me aware of the delivery of my new vehicle. The salesperson and managers helped me with all my concerns and were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very freindly and professionaly help for choosing option and make the decision and good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very professional and courteous staff that understands the needs and wants of clients. I highly recommend this dealership and would most definitely be returning for future purchase. Thank you very much Vincent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Excellent service accompanied by an awesome deal. Fast process and they had the car that I wanted in every respect. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Mike Gao is one of the best ever salesperson I met in my life. And I can judge good professional ....I was a transmission shop owner for over 35 years .With professionals like him the company can flourish easily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

They were knowledgeable explained my options & my payments according to what I could afford made whole process very easy which was a Relief

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Honest and thorough Vincent was clear and expedited the deal Seriously, I would recommend him to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Silvano was wonderful through the whole process of leasing my new Volkswagen. He was professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I had a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

From inquiry, till I walked out, and even two weeks later, the service has been as close to perfect as possible. Bravo to Matt and Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Excellent service. Very responsive through email and will not push for things you don't need on your vehicle . First time car buyers will get all the experience with no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I just leased a car from this dealership and they were friendly and no hassles.. They gave me a great deal and they answered all my questions. This was a pleasant experience leasing a car. Thank you! Bayside Volkswagen Sales Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

I had a good experience at this dealership and our salesman Matt was very honest and helpful throughout the process. I would recommend this dealership to any first time Volkswagen customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Great customer service and salesperson Vincent was awesome. I would recommend Bayside Volkswagen to anybody…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

The are very good and happy people. The were very good on telling me everything about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I have leased 4 vehicles in the past 10 years, 2 of which with in the past 6 months. Always professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Excellent customer. It was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Everyone at Bayside VW is fantastic. During this current supply crisis of vehicles they did NOT increase the vehicle's price by 7K or even 9K as some of the neighboring dealers. They do NOT insult your intelligence, they are true to their word, which speaks volumes these days. Mike Gao and Angelo Alexiadis are great. HIGHLY recommend this dealership which I have been doing business since 1998. Bought my first new 1998 Passat from Jennifer Lang (who's now the sales manager at their other dealership next door...Helms Bros Mercedes). She's such a great person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

In a time, where inventory is tight, Inki Min found me a great deal. I enjoyed the experience. Inki is good at his job and his follow through is on point. Rashmi Saini

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

I've been going to Bayside VW for my last 5 cars and they have always been friendly, easy to work with, honest, and they keep their word. I'd give them 10 stars if I could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

The whole team at bayside VW is amazing! Thank you for making this easy! Especially Mike Gao and Angelo who were a great help. I am going to be back, Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Service is good,good explaination for the details of car,high efficiency for processing of lease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I have leased 3 cars from Silvano and each time it has been a great experience. I never felt rushed and he always made the entire process very understandable. Whenever we went over the contracts, he always pointed my attention to the most important parts and even went over where I could save money if I wanted to. This is why I went back to him and Bayside VW multiple times, I never feel pressured to buy anything and they always give me multiple options to choose from for the type of situation that I am in. I highly recommend them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I like this dealer and I was so happy with you guys and the salesman was a very nice guy and I was lucky to get beautiful card from you and everything was easy thank you so

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Mike was a good salesman, professional in service, careful, patient and humorous, so I soon decided to buy my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

One of the best car experience I’ve ever had. Will definitely do it again. Ángelo A and his team were super helpful and very knowledgeable. I will recommend this dealership to my family & Friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

The leasing process was quick , easy and painless. Their was no pressure and their was a clear communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Inki was amazing and very helpful. Love the vehicle he got me into. Everyone at the dealership was very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Luis and Andrew are amazing!! They were the first ones I worked with and stayed with since then!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

This dealership is absolutely the best. They found the car that I wanted and the sales process was really pleasant. Both managers Angelo Alexiadis and Andrew Kovach was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The process was fast and had excellent service. Product quality is good. I recommended them. Happy With the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

extremely satisfied with patience professional and knowledge of my sales person, who was so prepared and anticipatory about my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Fast and easy service Nice experience Will recommend and I already sent you a new client

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I receive great service from salesperson Jeff .. would recommend him to other customers .. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Definitely explained everything and was empathetic. They were great with everything and I couldn’t ask for a better dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great service at Volkswagen. I am happy with the car. Andrew sales manager and vicent sales person is nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealership. Vincent made the whole process easy and simple. Thanks a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

We had a great experience with Bayside Volkswagen. Mike Gao was extremely nice and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen is great. This is my 2nd purchase from this dealer. I bought my first VW a couple of years ago from John Albanese. I had a good experience so when I needed another car recently I went back. John wasn’t in that day but I got to work with Luis Tinoco. He was great. Helped me get the car I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. Will definitely purchase another car from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Sales staff was very helpful and knowelable. I did not yet interact with service and parts dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Excellent customer service. Looking forward to purchase again. Best Volkswagen showroom. Keep it going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Vincent and Angelo were excellent. They were very professional, patient, infomative, and provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I had a great experience at Bayside Volkswagen. John Albanese was extremely helpful and assisted me with all my needs !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my first VW. It was great and I’ll definitely get another one from their location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great customer service. Enjoyed our experience. Front desk did a very nice job welcoming customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Bayside vw was great the team was helpfull in my purchase, that's why I came back to buy a car the second time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

John and Angelo were excellent. They were very professional, patient, and provide excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

VW Bayside is the best. Jeffrey, who is a knowledgeable Salesperson helped and guided us throughout and the whole buying process was fast and easy. Thank you VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Peter was pleasant to work with. He was kind, friendly and efficient. He worked with us and made us feel like we were a priority.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Li Tang’s straight forward transparent sales approach made the leasing of my new 2021.5 Volkswagen Atlas SEL Premium R-Line an experience that will have me coming back again. Mike Gao’s delivery of the car was professional and extremely detailed as well. Thanks Li !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Inki Min is a very good salesman. We were in our way to Bay Shore Nissan., almost there when I decided to call Inki about grey Jetta he showed us. I asked him if we could purchase a car with bad credit. He told me don’t go to Nissan turn around and come back. We did, and we bought the car. We never went to the Nissan dealer. He is very accommodating! Yea Inki

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Good and thorough process from start to finish. The entire staff particularly Inki was very professional.. the place is clean and very positive to shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

great experience working with LI-Tang, was a pleasure to deal with. It was very smooth from start to finish. I would definitely buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Straightforward folks. Tho if they want to keep people coming in they should offer free oil changes for the life of extended warranties. They’ll make more $$ and customers would appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great service knowledgeable staff made a good decision They have good cars collection used and new Hopefully stick with v.w for my next lease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Silvano made the entire process easy and hassle free. He gave us the best price and was wonderful throughout the process. He is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

After a lot of frustrating experiences with other dealerships, we were so happy to find Bayside Volkswagen. Straightforward, helpful, knowledgeable, no BS or hidden charges from the dealership. Silvano is the best. I’m so happy with my car and my boyfriend can’t wait to buy his car from them too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Not pushy answered all my questions extremely helpful I have recommended though dealership to friends and family John was consummate professional kept a focus on my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Luis our salesman was great! Not pushy at all and was able to answer all our questions. Our experience was great here. Would recommend family and friends to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Fast, effecient, straight to the point. Extremely helpful and not pushy at all. Would highly recommend to friends and family and definitely buying my next vehicle from here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

The sales representative (Silvano) was knowledgeable, patient, offered good options to lease. Overall al good service. Angelo, Manager was also very good. He made sure all our quest and concerns were addressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Luis provided us with excellent service and we absolutely love the new Taos. It was hard to track down the specific one we wanted but they did!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I have to say for the first time in my whole entire life purchasing cars from dealerships, this was the most painless transaction ever! All Dealerships should take a note how it’s down at Bayside Volkswagen. Hands down best people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

All three members of the team, Andrew, Vincint and Jade were all excellent. The entire shopping experience was fantastic, from start to the end. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Super friendly and efficient transaction. No high pressure sales of extras at deal closing. Would gladly buy here again! Jeff really good guy with excellent follow up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Vincent Cen was very helpful and easy to deal with. The dealership is very well organized and runs very efficiently. Bayside VW make a car purchase very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent service, excellent staffing, excellent handling all the paperwork. The ease of purchasing a car at Bayside Volkswagen brings me back again and again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great experience. Mike & Kate were patient, answer all our questions (informative) & very polite/ kind.They were a pleasure to work with. Satisfaction was greatly accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

sales dept inki min make a very good and fast service. he is very knowledgeable.he solved all problems.if you meet him.you will love him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

The staff was extremely attentive and willing to answer all our questions Luis helped me with purchasing my first suv straight to the point and the process was fast and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

My sales person was very knowledgeable and thorough. He listed to what was important to made and made recommendations. The whole process was soon the and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Andrew and Li did an incredible job. Very happy with service. They explained the car the advantages. Set up our CarPlay and got us going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I THINK ANGELO AND IINKI MIN MAKE MY PURCHASE AT BAYSIEDE A GOOD EXPERIENDES. INKI WAS VERY HELPFULL IN SHOWING THE TECHNICAL DATA ON THE DASHBOARD AND STEERING WHEEL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The General Manager Angelo aimed to satisfy my overall expectations. He along with his Finance Manager Jade and Sales Associate Luis, provided me and my family a superb and stellar luxury SUV buying experience. The Voltswagen Tiguan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Amazing experience with Mike!!!!! He helped us out and made everything run as smoothly as possible. I would definitely recommend coming here for a first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

John and VW Bayside did a wonderful job getting me the car that I wanted and taking care of the details. I felt very informed and kept up to date on the process. After less than wonderful experiences at to other dealerships, John’s kindness, care, attention to detail and straightforwardness were a breath of fresh air.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I really love volkswagen. it nice car and easy to drive. The seller is a professional sales person. I remember to my friends to use this car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

The automatic flameout and the auto open trunk needs some improvement besides that there isn’t really need for too much improvement besides the cars price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Amazing experience. Angelo should get employee of the year! He went above and beyond to find the perfect car for me. He found the exact car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

John Albanese was very courteous and professional. He gave me all the info I needed and was not pushy. Very good experience with John and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

treated well and well attended to very pleased inky was very helpful as was Jade in arranging details of financing and warranty service explained everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Very professional, no pressure and was interested in getting me what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I just purchase my 3rd VW from Bayside Volkswagen. I've always found the customer service to be amazing. Luis was my salesperson and the whole process of me picking out a car and delivery was quick and painless. Thanks You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

They bought out my lease and put me in a nice car. No hastle. Everything went smoothly. I had a few issues and they took care of it after my review.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

My lease was now up and after doing research, I decided to go with Volkswagen. Li Tang from Volkswagen bayside was very knowledgeable and WONDERFUL. He made my experience in the dealership a pleasant one, Jade B. In the finance department also deserves 5 stars. My first experience with paragon Acura left a really bad impression. I definitely would recommend Li and the people from VW Bayside to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

Andrew Kovach was top notch! He worked with us in a very professional manner and never pressured us into a deal. No harassing calls. No hidden fees. No stress. From beginning to end it was a great experience. Angelo was very knowledgeable and more importantly...listened!! He didn't try to oversell us at all. He understood our budget constraints and eventually worked us an even better deal than he was originally proposing. It was just something he was able to work out because of a new month promotion he could take advantage of for us. We had already agreed ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2018

From the moment we entered, it was exceptional customer service! We did not come in expecting to leave with a car, there was a sense of urgency created without being a pushy sales man everything was extremely genuine and honest!!!! New car and a great deal Inki and Angelo went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. We are now family for life, my husband and I are forever grateful. This by far exceeded any car buying experience my husband an I have EVER had. Not only was it a great experience it was also our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2015

I brought my 2014 Passat in for the yearly inspection, Chris was very knowledgable and friendly. I really appreciate the loaner car, they were very accommodating to my schedule.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review