Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great experience. Mike & Kate were patient, answer all our questions (informative) & very polite/ kind.They were a pleasure to work with. Satisfaction was greatly accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

sales dept inki min make a very good and fast service. he is very knowledgeable.he solved all problems.if you meet him.you will love him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The staff was extremely attentive and willing to answer all our questions Luis helped me with purchasing my first suv straight to the point and the process was fast and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

My sales person was very knowledgeable and thorough. He listed to what was important to made and made recommendations. The whole process was soon the and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Andrew and Li did an incredible job. Very happy with service. They explained the car the advantages. Set up our CarPlay and got us going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I THINK ANGELO AND IINKI MIN MAKE MY PURCHASE AT BAYSIEDE A GOOD EXPERIENDES. INKI WAS VERY HELPFULL IN SHOWING THE TECHNICAL DATA ON THE DASHBOARD AND STEERING WHEEL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The General Manager Angelo aimed to satisfy my overall expectations. He along with his Finance Manager Jade and Sales Associate Luis, provided me and my family a superb and stellar luxury SUV buying experience. The Voltswagen Tiguan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Amazing experience with Mike!!!!! He helped us out and made everything run as smoothly as possible. I would definitely recommend coming here for a first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

John and VW Bayside did a wonderful job getting me the car that I wanted and taking care of the details. I felt very informed and kept up to date on the process. After less than wonderful experiences at to other dealerships, John’s kindness, care, attention to detail and straightforwardness were a breath of fresh air.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I really love volkswagen. it nice car and easy to drive. The seller is a professional sales person. I remember to my friends to use this car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The automatic flameout and the auto open trunk needs some improvement besides that there isn’t really need for too much improvement besides the cars price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Amazing experience. Angelo should get employee of the year! He went above and beyond to find the perfect car for me. He found the exact car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

John Albanese was very courteous and professional. He gave me all the info I needed and was not pushy. Very good experience with John and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

treated well and well attended to very pleased inky was very helpful as was Jade in arranging details of financing and warranty service explained everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Very professional, no pressure and was interested in getting me what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I just purchase my 3rd VW from Bayside Volkswagen. I've always found the customer service to be amazing. Luis was my salesperson and the whole process of me picking out a car and delivery was quick and painless. Thanks You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Conveniently located and very courteous staff Salesperson was professional and knowledgeable about car of my interest and the financial personnel answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

They bought out my lease and put me in a nice car. No hastle. Everything went smoothly. I had a few issues and they took care of it after my review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Very accommodating. This is my wife's 3rd lease each time it gets easier. Just picked up her new car and now I'm leasing one too!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

It was great! Really helpful people, help me get what I was looking for and worked with me for the budget I had. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Had great experience with bayside VW. Luis Tinoco our sales did an incredible job with the delivery process with our 2021 Passat. He delivered vehicle to our house. Explained the car. Explained all the documents we signed and took our other Passat with him back to dealership. Thanks I recommend the bayside vw to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Salesperson Li was wonderful. He was professional, knowledgeable and honest. LI answered all questions very clearly and took the time to find the car with the options I wanted. On delivery day he took the time to explain everything and set up the cars tech devices for me. General manager was curt, disrespectful and unprofessional. I was tempted to walk out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Great show room with great staffs. The service department so close to my house is all win-win for me. I feel I am in a good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

We had a great experience with Bayside Volkswagen! We worked with Mike and he was knowledgeable and personable and was NOT the "pushy salesman" stereotype that you hear about. Mike and team worked with us to source the exact car we wanted and we're so happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Mr. John Albanese has been a pleasure to work with. Remains responsive even after the sale has been completed. The staff has been supportive as well. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

My experience went smoothly. Got the deal that I was hoping for. Mike Gao was nice and patient. Everyone including the general manager was helpful. Thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Both Peter and Angelo are terrific! I got a great deal on my 2021 Tiguan. They made things as easy as possible and I’m thrilled with my new car. Bayside VW is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Inki was the best salesman we could have asked for. He knew exactly what we were looking for and what we needed each time we spoke to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The professionalism was second to none. Treated very respectfully from receptionist to sales representative. Luis was extremely knowledge about product. He listened to what my needs were.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

My experience at the Bayside Volkswagen was nothing less than awesome. Luis T. was professional, courteous, friendly and attentive to our needs. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Very professional and accommodating to my needs. Peter was very friendly and took care of everything I requested! Thank you so much for everything. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

After leasing five consecutive Jetta models with Bayside Volkswagen, I decided to take the plunge and purchase a vehicle. Sally Morello is always available for me to schedule an appointment. I did my research and decided that the Jetta SEL Premium was the one for me. I was treated very well by Jeffrey Schull, almost as if I were a family member. He was kind, patient, and answered all of my questions. He gave me the best deal and value. I am thrilled with my new car: it runs smoothly, has a lot of modern technology, and best of all, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Made a deal and found a car quickly. Inki the salesman was great and made the process of buying / leasing a car very easy. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Perhaps the best car buying experience of my life. Li-Tang was amazing to work with. The entire transaction was done via telephone, texts and emails and a few days later I picked up my car after 15 minutes signing paperwork. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

My experience with Bayside Volkeswagon was awesome. Even though they didn't have the original color I wanted, Vincent was very helpful and I love my new vehicle. Thanks 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Great dealership overall! Could use some improvement in getting customers acclimated to their cars before shipping them off the lot. Otherwise service was near perfect...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

INKI MIN He is very kind and professional. He knows what the guests need. The explanation is very detailed and patient. When in doubt, the SMS message reply is also very timely. Generally speaking, he is very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Vincent Cen was top notch and made my buying experience smooth easy and one of the best I have ever had. Would happily use him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Excellent thanks sales person are very helpful and we are very happy with the new car and will Re turn to see another car for next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Amazing from start to finish! John Albanese is a professional and will only deal with him!!Jade was terrific! Thank you and we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

A pleasure working with John Albanese. Very helpful and informative through out the whole process. Jade was very helpful as well with the paperwork and locating the specific color we were looking for. Thanks to Angelo in management as well for working with us on a deal that we were comfortable with. Appreciated all of the personal attention and assistance me and my wife received. A wonderful team overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Pleasant, efficient and quick. No hassle and no hours spent at the dealer. The price was competitive and I was in and out of there in only a few minutes with the contract executed digitally at my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I had an enjoyable no pressure visit. Sales was very friendly and allowed me to check out the car at my own pace. Afterwards, I was given a test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and it was such a quick and easy process. I loved the honesty and the environment of the dealership. I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Inki was the best and so helpful! We appreciate so much your excellent customer service! We will definitely come back to get our next car at Bayside Volkswagen. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Silvano was knowledgeable, professional, helpful, and very pleasant. Made the entire process smooth from start to finish. I will definitely recommend friends and family to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

The people were very friendly and helpful. They know a lot about the cars they are selling. They were also very honest about the price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Very professional and friendly workers. My sales consultant was very supportive in our decisions and guided us with explanations in things we didn’t understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Awesome experience great customer service highly recommend inki was an awesome help I would work with him again in future wat was most best was fast in easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

We didn’t have to spend much time. We were able to negotiate in a mutually respectful manner. Once settled the price we were given time to pick up the car. We bought a Tiguan and Atlas. Andrew the manager and Jeffrey, his associate, were very friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Inki was helpful and knowledgeable. They made it very easy to trade in my old vehicle and purchase my new Tiguan. If I'm in the market again, I would definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Mike was so helpful and very nice! So knowledgeable and was very happy with sale. Date of pickup he drove me to dealership went out of his way to be so accommodating really appreciate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

It was a wonderful experience dealing with Bayside VW dealer. I was totally satisfied with their services. The agent was very much cooperative & knowledgeable, and his processing was very much friendly. Overall it was a homely atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

It is always a wonderful experience to work with Bayside Volkswagen team. Professional, friendly, and always will to answer my questions when I call. Will recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The best dealership! I have been leasing from them since 2010. Great sales department, not pushy, makes the entire experience relaxing and enjoyable. Puts the customer first, always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Friendly staff and sales representative. Everyone in Bayside VW treats customers with great respect and high professionalism. I got exactly what I was looking for. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Received great treatment from our salesman Jeff. He answered all of my questions and was very experienced with the car. Very courteous and professional. Also Jade was a plus with all financial questions. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I felt at home with the staff. Very professional and friendly. Jeff is a local guy just like me , so he didn't have to explain more than needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

John Albanese, with whom I have been dealing for years, made this experience easy and enjoyable! The quality of the Jetta i received was more than I expected, what with all the new features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I have been driving Volkswagens for years and am happy with the project Your sales rep, John Albanese, is the reason I come back to Bayside. He makes the purchase and delivery a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Mike G was so helpful! It was our first car purchase and he made the process so easy and walked us through every step. Would highly recommend 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

sales representative Well very helpful. To help you with the selection of the vehicle. Very courteous and went for a test drive for me and my wife and she was very happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

This is my first time ever owning my own car. I walked in to VW dealership with no experience with buying a car and here comes Li. Li made me feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable about everything. He walk me through the entire process to the end. I was surprised that he even went beyond, to pick me up and finish the process on his day off. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson. Thank you so much for everything, you are very much appreciated. 10+stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I just got my 5th car from Bayside Volkswagen. Peter and Angelo are great to work with and I recommend Bayside VW to anyone looking for any model VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very good because all of my questions were answered and everyone I dealt with seemed interested in satisfying my needs. My only concerns were with the options offered or not offered by Volkswagen itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Inki was incredibly helpful. He walked us through the process with patience and really listened to what we needed. When there was a stain on the backseat, he went above and beyond to make sure it was fixed before we took the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Jeff is pretty awesome. He has extensive knowledge about the vehicles you are interested in, commitment to customer needs, and an overall heart of gold. I would definitely go back to him for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

it was very easy to find my need and the sales person was very helpful for my need.I am I am really very happy the deal I got with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Working with Angelo & Inki was a pleasure when buying my certified pre-owned Passat! I highly recommend these gentlemen at this location. This will be my go-to dealership from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Silvano was outstanding! He did not do the cliche pressure sales; he was excellent! Incredibly patient while I decided between two different cars. I highly recommend him to all of my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Pleasant, staff very friendly and helpful answering my questions, very concern about my needs , thanks to Li Tang Yen I’m driving my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Li was very helpful with my recent VW purchase. He was listened to what I needed. very open during the purchasing process, and knowledgeable about the VM cars, and listened to what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Everything has been done to our entire satisfaction!! Mr Inki Min, sales Representative has thorough knowledge of proper salesmanship and is very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable!!!We wish him all the best!!! I will definitely recommend my friends and relatives to buy VW and see Bayside VW!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Great overall experience and staff . From Sally Morello, to Mike Gao, who handled my purchase, to his manager Andrew Kovach. Top notch group. Come check them out. They’ll take good care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Excellent customer service - they took the time to listen . Be patient and help me get what I really wanted. Furthermore even after the sale was done they still came to me to confirm I was happy. Most sales people just forget you existed Nice job bayside team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

It would be my pleasure to express my appreciation for Bayside Volkswagen. As soon as I worked in I felt at home and comfortable. Angelo the sales manager and John my sales representative were awesome from the beginning of the process until the end and beyond. All the employees we had an interaction with at Bayside Volkswagen treated us as we were there personal clients and that was very welcoming. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all who would listen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen has great customer service. Luis, Angelo, and Jade made my purchase easy and smooth. If you’re ever looking to buy a car from here, I suggest going to Bayside Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I gladly travel past three Volkswagen Service Centers and pay a toll because of the amazing customer service I receive at Bayside Volkswagen. Service Manger Andrea Mairena Thank you. You have done an amazing job. Hassel Free and Professional. You have an Amazing team that does their best to provide consistent excellent customer service. Mustafa K. is the Best Service Advisor I have ever worked with. I Have tried other Service Centers and left very disappointed. Volkswagen should consider your Service Center to be the goal standard for all other Volkswagen Service Centers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

My experience at Bayside was great. Got what I wanted without a hassle. Happy I choose this location to get my new car. Thank you Luis for all of your help he was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I am a return customer, not just because I've enjoyed driving my Jetta but because of the way I am treated at the dealership by everyone there. This time it was Li who assisted me and he was patient, knowledgeable and kind. The new lease process was quick and efficient and quite pleasant. I will always highly recommend this dealership, Li and the entire staff at Bayside VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great sales experience with Mike. I appreciated not having to spend too much time in the dealership and the ease of dealing with him and the rest of the staff at Bayside VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

the people that works there are professionals they know their job and how to handle the clients. . thank all of them for their guide and advice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Mike is a great salesman. Quick and easy transaction. No sales pitch. Listened to what i wanted and delivered the vehicle as promised. Will do business here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Had a nice experience getting my Jetta from this dealership. Their sales team works hard but are not aggressive. I felt all options were considered. When you go there, ask for Luis. He’s great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We had the best experience! We are return customers and John was excellent from start to finish! He was an absolute pleasure to deal with! I will always recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Excellent salesman. The menager would not talk to me in person. Other people involved in this transaction were very nice and helpful. It was the second time that I purchased a car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great customer service, no games. Luis and Andrew took the time to understand my needs and worked to get me into a car I like and in the price I was able to pay. By far the best car shopping experience I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

We had a good experience with Vince. He is very prompt in responding to our questions. He tried his best to look for the vehicle that we want. Aside for the long waiting time when we were getting the vehicle (papers, etc), the rest of our experience with Vince was great. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Excellent service, and provided thoughtful responses to our questions and inquiries. Provided us with different options to consider before we made our final decision. Sales member (Silvano) gave us different comparisons to choose car models and added features. The contract process was relatively painless, and did not take too long to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Bayside VW staff was pleasant and respected my time when it came down to meeting my financial goals. Their communication was effective and met our needs via email and texts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

What nice and helpful employees at this dealership. I will only go to this dealership. Jeff and Angelo are amazing. They got me everything I asked for in my new Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

The service and the people are excellent, professional, caring, friendly, and Gary and I feel like VW is our extended family. Thank you T&G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great customer service! Silvano is professional, courteous and always very helpful. I have been a customer of Bayside VW for 15+ years and have always been more than satisfied with car selection and overall client service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I had the honor of meeting Sean Callahan (owner), who has helped to address complicated occurrences with an older VW in a manner that was professional and caring. He lead his team of employees to handle and correct matters in a way that made me feel valued. I appreciated the outcome and continue in my relationship with Bayside VW after over 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

A fantastic experience! Jeff Schull is one of the kindest, hardest-working representatives a customer could ask for--incredibly knowledgable and always there for you. Highest recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Inki was amazing the whole crew helped to making things easy and work with my expectations they entire crew was patient and everything was done fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Mike was professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and understanding. He got me the best price and delivered my car. Everything was flawless. He has even been available to answer questions. Great dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I have been a loyal VW Customer through Bayside VW since 2017. My Salesperson Vincent rocks and is always out to please & is so very helpful with suggestions; making your experience better. Angelo and the rest of the team are extremely supportive, professional & severely rock too-- Sally, Jade, ... Thank You !!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

My lease was now up and after doing research, I decided to go with Volkswagen. Li Tang from Volkswagen bayside was very knowledgeable and WONDERFUL. He made my experience in the dealership a pleasant one, Jade B. In the finance department also deserves 5 stars. My first experience with paragon Acura left a really bad impression. I definitely would recommend Li and the people from VW Bayside to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

Andrew Kovach was top notch! He worked with us in a very professional manner and never pressured us into a deal. No harassing calls. No hidden fees. No stress. From beginning to end it was a great experience. Angelo was very knowledgeable and more importantly...listened!! He didn't try to oversell us at all. He understood our budget constraints and eventually worked us an even better deal than he was originally proposing. It was just something he was able to work out because of a new month promotion he could take advantage of for us. We had already agreed ...


Leave Us A Review