Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

A pleasure working with John Albanese. Very helpful and informative through out the whole process. Jade was very helpful as well with the paperwork and locating the specific color we were looking for. Thanks to Angelo in management as well for working with us on a deal that we were comfortable with. Appreciated all of the personal attention and assistance me and my wife received. A wonderful team overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Pleasant, efficient and quick. No hassle and no hours spent at the dealer. The price was competitive and I was in and out of there in only a few minutes with the contract executed digitally at my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I had an enjoyable no pressure visit. Sales was very friendly and allowed me to check out the car at my own pace. Afterwards, I was given a test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and it was such a quick and easy process. I loved the honesty and the environment of the dealership. I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Inki was the best and so helpful! We appreciate so much your excellent customer service! We will definitely come back to get our next car at Bayside Volkswagen. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Silvano was knowledgeable, professional, helpful, and very pleasant. Made the entire process smooth from start to finish. I will definitely recommend friends and family to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

The people were very friendly and helpful. They know a lot about the cars they are selling. They were also very honest about the price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Very professional and friendly workers. My sales consultant was very supportive in our decisions and guided us with explanations in things we didn’t understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Awesome experience great customer service highly recommend inki was an awesome help I would work with him again in future wat was most best was fast in easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

We didn’t have to spend much time. We were able to negotiate in a mutually respectful manner. Once settled the price we were given time to pick up the car. We bought a Tiguan and Atlas. Andrew the manager and Jeffrey, his associate, were very friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Inki was helpful and knowledgeable. They made it very easy to trade in my old vehicle and purchase my new Tiguan. If I'm in the market again, I would definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Mike was so helpful and very nice! So knowledgeable and was very happy with sale. Date of pickup he drove me to dealership went out of his way to be so accommodating really appreciate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

It was a wonderful experience dealing with Bayside VW dealer. I was totally satisfied with their services. The agent was very much cooperative & knowledgeable, and his processing was very much friendly. Overall it was a homely atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

It is always a wonderful experience to work with Bayside Volkswagen team. Professional, friendly, and always will to answer my questions when I call. Will recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The best dealership! I have been leasing from them since 2010. Great sales department, not pushy, makes the entire experience relaxing and enjoyable. Puts the customer first, always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Friendly staff and sales representative. Everyone in Bayside VW treats customers with great respect and high professionalism. I got exactly what I was looking for. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Received great treatment from our salesman Jeff. He answered all of my questions and was very experienced with the car. Very courteous and professional. Also Jade was a plus with all financial questions. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I felt at home with the staff. Very professional and friendly. Jeff is a local guy just like me , so he didn't have to explain more than needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

John Albanese, with whom I have been dealing for years, made this experience easy and enjoyable! The quality of the Jetta i received was more than I expected, what with all the new features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I have been driving Volkswagens for years and am happy with the project Your sales rep, John Albanese, is the reason I come back to Bayside. He makes the purchase and delivery a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Mike G was so helpful! It was our first car purchase and he made the process so easy and walked us through every step. Would highly recommend 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

sales representative Well very helpful. To help you with the selection of the vehicle. Very courteous and went for a test drive for me and my wife and she was very happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

This is my first time ever owning my own car. I walked in to VW dealership with no experience with buying a car and here comes Li. Li made me feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable about everything. He walk me through the entire process to the end. I was surprised that he even went beyond, to pick me up and finish the process on his day off. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson. Thank you so much for everything, you are very much appreciated. 10+stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I just got my 5th car from Bayside Volkswagen. Peter and Angelo are great to work with and I recommend Bayside VW to anyone looking for any model VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very good because all of my questions were answered and everyone I dealt with seemed interested in satisfying my needs. My only concerns were with the options offered or not offered by Volkswagen itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Inki was incredibly helpful. He walked us through the process with patience and really listened to what we needed. When there was a stain on the backseat, he went above and beyond to make sure it was fixed before we took the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Jeff is pretty awesome. He has extensive knowledge about the vehicles you are interested in, commitment to customer needs, and an overall heart of gold. I would definitely go back to him for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

it was very easy to find my need and the sales person was very helpful for my need.I am I am really very happy the deal I got with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Working with Angelo & Inki was a pleasure when buying my certified pre-owned Passat! I highly recommend these gentlemen at this location. This will be my go-to dealership from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Silvano was outstanding! He did not do the cliche pressure sales; he was excellent! Incredibly patient while I decided between two different cars. I highly recommend him to all of my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Pleasant, staff very friendly and helpful answering my questions, very concern about my needs , thanks to Li Tang Yen I’m driving my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Li was very helpful with my recent VW purchase. He was listened to what I needed. very open during the purchasing process, and knowledgeable about the VM cars, and listened to what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Everything has been done to our entire satisfaction!! Mr Inki Min, sales Representative has thorough knowledge of proper salesmanship and is very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable!!!We wish him all the best!!! I will definitely recommend my friends and relatives to buy VW and see Bayside VW!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Great overall experience and staff . From Sally Morello, to Mike Gao, who handled my purchase, to his manager Andrew Kovach. Top notch group. Come check them out. They’ll take good care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Excellent customer service - they took the time to listen . Be patient and help me get what I really wanted. Furthermore even after the sale was done they still came to me to confirm I was happy. Most sales people just forget you existed Nice job bayside team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

It would be my pleasure to express my appreciation for Bayside Volkswagen. As soon as I worked in I felt at home and comfortable. Angelo the sales manager and John my sales representative were awesome from the beginning of the process until the end and beyond. All the employees we had an interaction with at Bayside Volkswagen treated us as we were there personal clients and that was very welcoming. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all who would listen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen has great customer service. Luis, Angelo, and Jade made my purchase easy and smooth. If you’re ever looking to buy a car from here, I suggest going to Bayside Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I gladly travel past three Volkswagen Service Centers and pay a toll because of the amazing customer service I receive at Bayside Volkswagen. Service Manger Andrea Mairena Thank you. You have done an amazing job. Hassel Free and Professional. You have an Amazing team that does their best to provide consistent excellent customer service. Mustafa K. is the Best Service Advisor I have ever worked with. I Have tried other Service Centers and left very disappointed. Volkswagen should consider your Service Center to be the goal standard for all other Volkswagen Service Centers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

My experience at Bayside was great. Got what I wanted without a hassle. Happy I choose this location to get my new car. Thank you Luis for all of your help he was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I am a return customer, not just because I've enjoyed driving my Jetta but because of the way I am treated at the dealership by everyone there. This time it was Li who assisted me and he was patient, knowledgeable and kind. The new lease process was quick and efficient and quite pleasant. I will always highly recommend this dealership, Li and the entire staff at Bayside VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great sales experience with Mike. I appreciated not having to spend too much time in the dealership and the ease of dealing with him and the rest of the staff at Bayside VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

the people that works there are professionals they know their job and how to handle the clients. . thank all of them for their guide and advice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Mike is a great salesman. Quick and easy transaction. No sales pitch. Listened to what i wanted and delivered the vehicle as promised. Will do business here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Had a nice experience getting my Jetta from this dealership. Their sales team works hard but are not aggressive. I felt all options were considered. When you go there, ask for Luis. He’s great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We had the best experience! We are return customers and John was excellent from start to finish! He was an absolute pleasure to deal with! I will always recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Excellent salesman. The menager would not talk to me in person. Other people involved in this transaction were very nice and helpful. It was the second time that I purchased a car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great customer service, no games. Luis and Andrew took the time to understand my needs and worked to get me into a car I like and in the price I was able to pay. By far the best car shopping experience I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

We had a good experience with Vince. He is very prompt in responding to our questions. He tried his best to look for the vehicle that we want. Aside for the long waiting time when we were getting the vehicle (papers, etc), the rest of our experience with Vince was great. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Excellent service, and provided thoughtful responses to our questions and inquiries. Provided us with different options to consider before we made our final decision. Sales member (Silvano) gave us different comparisons to choose car models and added features. The contract process was relatively painless, and did not take too long to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Bayside VW staff was pleasant and respected my time when it came down to meeting my financial goals. Their communication was effective and met our needs via email and texts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

What nice and helpful employees at this dealership. I will only go to this dealership. Jeff and Angelo are amazing. They got me everything I asked for in my new Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

The service and the people are excellent, professional, caring, friendly, and Gary and I feel like VW is our extended family. Thank you T&G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great customer service! Silvano is professional, courteous and always very helpful. I have been a customer of Bayside VW for 15+ years and have always been more than satisfied with car selection and overall client service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I had the honor of meeting Sean Callahan (owner), who has helped to address complicated occurrences with an older VW in a manner that was professional and caring. He lead his team of employees to handle and correct matters in a way that made me feel valued. I appreciated the outcome and continue in my relationship with Bayside VW after over 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

A fantastic experience! Jeff Schull is one of the kindest, hardest-working representatives a customer could ask for--incredibly knowledgable and always there for you. Highest recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Inki was amazing the whole crew helped to making things easy and work with my expectations they entire crew was patient and everything was done fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Mike was professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and understanding. He got me the best price and delivered my car. Everything was flawless. He has even been available to answer questions. Great dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I have been a loyal VW Customer through Bayside VW since 2017. My Salesperson Vincent rocks and is always out to please & is so very helpful with suggestions; making your experience better. Angelo and the rest of the team are extremely supportive, professional & severely rock too-- Sally, Jade, ... Thank You !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I worked with Inki and Inki was quick to track down a GTI that was not in their inventory and have it delivered to Bayside VW. The process of buying the car was quick and smooth and they quickly processed my trade-in. Overall, the buying experience was easy, especially with Covid around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Salesperson Louis Tinoco was excellent and very accommodating to a touch free sale and delivery. The salesperson was also straightforward and clear during the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I have been a customer for a long time. I love Volkswagen, With my most recent lease Andrew and Luis were great..Angelo is always very helpful.. They do everything they can to satisfy you..They love their customers.. I love them and thank you for making me happy....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Friendly and good customer service! Tried their best to accommodate my car needs was able to get the car I wanted at a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

This was my first Volkswagen and wont be the last. The service from Angelo and Li was above and beyond what I have received from other dealerships and I really appreciated the attention to detail and care taken to ensure that I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Li was amazing been to a lot of dealer when I was looking for my perfect car and li made my experience great memorable thanks 💫✨

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Silvano,Jade and Angelo and all the staff at Bayside Volkswagen made my experience great. This is my 20th Volkswagen.This dealership always makes me satisfied and they also followed all covid protocal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Andrew and inki made my purchasing experience an Absolute breeze. I would gladly call return to purchase another car in the future. Thank you four a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Seemless transaction with Mike Gao. Dealt with facts and no BS. Which when buying or leasing a car is much appreciated. Definitely will continue to deal with bayside...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Peter is an absolute gem! He's polite, helpful, and efficient. This is my 3rd time with the dealership, and I am always extremely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Love working with John Albanese - straight forward and helps you get the best deal possible. The dealership follows covid protocol very well - I greatly appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Our sales people, Andrew and Li were both excellent. Only issue was there was damage to our CPO, but that was addressed easily. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

This is the 4th VW I have gotten from this dealership. I have always dealt with Silvano Mastrangelo. This young man is by far the kindest, most knowledgeable and kind salesperson I have ever met. He takes the time to listen to what I am looking for and 100% has always come through for me, which is why I keep coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Excellent service, will recommend this dealership to my friends and family, we love our new Tiguan, we will be back to get ID 4 when available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Leasing with Bayside Volkswagen was a great experience. Andrew Kovach was helpful, polite, and eager to get me the information I needed to make an informed decision. I would recommend Bayside VW and especially Andrew !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Great, sweet respectful people, not pushy very sweet. Very clean and we felt safe. Andrew is the best, he is the one who we work with 3 years ago and the reason we came back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Ppeter Parashkevov was a pleasure to work with and everyone from the receptionist and others were helpful and friendly. L.I.C. VW is a sham in comparison.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Mike Gao was very professional. He understood what I was looking for in the vehicle. He made sure all details was up to my standards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Vincent was very informative and meet my needs in a vehicle. He kept me posted while I awaited delivery and has follow up once I purchased the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

I had a poor experience at a different Volkswagen dealership so I came to Bayside not knowing what to except. Luis went above and beyond to help me and provided a truly phenomenal experience. I had unique circumstances and Luis worked with us to make our goal of leasing a 2020 Atlas possible. I couldn’t be happier with the car of the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

After my awful experience with the con artist of Volkswagen of West Islip. My experience with Mike at Bayside vw was unforgettable. I purchased a 2017 gti S model. I explained what my needs where and they went above and beyond my expectations. The entire process from start to finish, (phone call, appointment, visit, negotiation, agreed price, and final purchase was about 1 hour). The sales person, manager, and finance person treated me with the upmost respect and kindness that I will never forget. I've already recommended this dealer to several family members and will continue to do so, great team ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Jeff he is a great sale person,Nice personality, patient, professional suggestion, he finish all the paper works for us , let things get easy and done very quick. actually we bought 3 cars from him . will be back soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

The experiences I've had with Bayside VW has been nothing short of amazing. From their Internet sales team to my dealer Peter have all been very extremely helpful in ensuring the process for leasing my new vehicle went smoothly and my questions were answered completely. If there is a way, they will find a way to help you. Definitely recommend to prospective clients!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my first vehicle from John Albanese. He was very knowledgeable and has made my leasing experience very pleasurable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Working with Peter was special. He is knowledgeable, kind, and caring. Peter made the experience flawless. He possesses the qualities all sales people should have..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Our sales rep Michael was great! Worked on plans that would work for us. Went on a Saturday afternoon and was driving it on Monday. Awesome!! Thanks Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Went in to see the atlas after we test drove a few other 7 seaters and Peter was the person that showed us around.he is a great salesman,the price he offered was the final price even if the car we got had a few extra dealer installed features on the car we got because he couldn’t find the color we desired.would definitely recommend this dealership because even if they didn’t give us a great discount the price agreed didn’t changed and nothing else was added or insisted upon.thank you Peter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

This was our first time buying a Volkswagen, or even talking to a VW dealer. We are so glad to have met salesperson Jeff and manager Angelo. Both are tremendously decent people and treated us extremely fairly. We traded in our old Honda for a new Tiguan. Jeff showed us all our options and helped us to make the best decision that meets our needs at the lowest price. When discussing trade-in, we did our homework ahead and knew what was a fair market price. Angelo offered it to us right off the bat without low-balling us. We have tremendous ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

My go to dealership. Purchased a Jetta 2.5L 10 years ago and is an excellent vehicle, still going strong. It was time for a 4-wheel drive and purchased a Tiguan-Sport. I was so happy after 10 years to contact John Albanese. A true GEM!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Vincent was great! He was very helpful and always responded timely to my questions and requests. He made sure all items were addressed and overall super friendly correspondence.. I highly recommend Vincent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Peter was great! Very informative, patient and attentive. He made sure my husband and I knew everything we needed to know about the car we decided on. Great experience over all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Really enjoyed the whole experience. Could not have gone better. Will certainly recommend to everyone.knowledgable and very friendly and and accommodating. Will certainly return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

5 Star service! Everyone was extremely professional and followed strict safety protocols, which I really appreciated. Mustafa was my advisor and did a great job ensuring my service visit went well. Well done:-)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Vincent cen was very helpful , I will recommend to others.......................................................I will reckoned to others. Good location and good service by Vincent Cen. He is good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I got so greatly service in there and especially the sales who it's name Mike Gao this guy so professional dealer I never seen before and was helping get my new car. Thanks lot VW BAYSIDE ALL OF YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

This was my first time leasing a car and I felt welcomed upon walking in, the information they gave about the car was great, they were really friendly, and I had a great experience for my first time leasing a car, I’ll definitely be leasing another car in the future from the same Volkswagen location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Highly recommend speaking with Jeff. Excellent service. Very professional and great deals. Been with Volkswagen Bayside for going on 8 cars now. No reason to shop elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

The easiest and most pleasant car purchase. Professional, easy and NO PRESSURE! Mike Gao answered every question and was helpful throughout the purchasing process. This is my fourth VW but my first from Bayside VW and will only be dealing with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

This is my third Jetta with Bayside and I always receive outstanding customer every time. This was my second time working with Inki and again he went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

My experience was good with the initial salesmen and even the sales manager that showed up at the end. I did not appreciate being handed off to another salesperson at the end who was unaware of my financial situation and committed to selling me something.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I’m so happy with my car Luis Tinoco is a good seller. I’m happy about Luis is doing a good job very helpful thank you Luis Tinoco

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

My lease was now up and after doing research, I decided to go with Volkswagen. Li Tang from Volkswagen bayside was very knowledgeable and WONDERFUL. He made my experience in the dealership a pleasant one, Jade B. In the finance department also deserves 5 stars. My first experience with paragon Acura left a really bad impression. I definitely would recommend Li and the people from VW Bayside to friends and family.


Leave Us A Review