Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Fantastic service, management and lease agents. Super kind, timely and overall awesome. Go to if you are in the market!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
 

Visited Bayside VW on Tuesday and can say I got excellent service and they worked very well to get me what I wanted. Made the process as smooth as possible and safe to say drove away with 2 new cars that same day. Mike GAO was my sales person he was an absolute superstar, friendly, polite, knowledgable, And efficient. If I could Give him 10 stars I would, he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Thank you Mike and Bayside VW !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019
 

Everything was easy from start to finish. The process was smooth. I would come back and recommend all of our friends to come to Bayside Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019
 

Like I said before everything was great , I have only one negative thing to say they promise me two free service and I still waiting for it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Visited Bayside VW on Tuesday and can say I got excellent service and they worked very well to get me what I wanted. Made the process as smooth as possible and safe to say drove away with 2 new cars that same day. Mike Goo was my sales person he was an absolute superstar, friendly, polite, knowledgable,And efficient. If I could Give him 10 stars I would, he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Thank you Mike and Bayside VW !!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

Andrew Pennachio goes the extra mile to help you and provide excellent customer service....easy and fast...and professional!!! Will continue to go and recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

Very happy with my new 2019 VW Jetta, the Salesperson was great at informing me of the details and extras on my new car. Very happy with the whole experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

Will definitely return. Fair and honest all the way. Andrew and silvano were very informative and helpful. Will recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

The sales person Mike was very understanding and helpful throughout the whole transaction. I will definitely recommend my family ,friends and co-workers to Mike Gao

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019
 

When 2009 Jetta got damaged and assessed as a total loss, I came back to Bayside Volkswagen to see the new 2019 Jetta. Jeffrey Schull, who sold me my 2009, was available to help me again. With Andrew Kovach, Jeffrey worked out an agreeable price for the car fitting all I was looking for. Despite my hectic schedule Jeffrey & Sally Morello kept in touch till I was ready , with license plates ready. Angelo, Jeffrey & Andrew all made it happen within hours on a holiday weekend!! Jade Benussi, patiently & courteously, explained the financial side including all warranties included and available now and in the future. Great staff to work with!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review