Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I went there on my first time, i can choose the car what i want and they are very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I have been using this dealership for many years (5 vehicles), and the service is excellent, especially these days with the shortages of cars. For my last 3 cars I have dealt with Silvano, who is professional, knowledgeable, and just a very pleasant person to conduct business with; he made the experience as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

It was just a pleasant experience from beginning to end. Relaxed yet professional atmosphere. From e-mail correspondence, to a couple of phone calls and then the actual dealership experience. I've purchased a number of cars in the past 40+ years ,from Cadillac to Chevrolet and everything in between, this was one of the best experiences I have had. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

He is very professional and very helpful; he answered all of my questions, and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

T H A N K Y U O S O M A T E O

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

They were quick to get me set up and the day I picked up my car everything went smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I love how they took the time to explain and show me all the details of my new car, And to call me to make sure that my car was running correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Very pleasant experience at Bayside Volkswagen. Silvano vas very attentive and helped to get me my first car. I would definitely recommend to visit this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Quite good service. I appreciated they understood customers need and tried to address all issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I was very pleased with the service and Mr.Peter was excellent at his work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great staff that helped my find the car I wanted within my budget. Very flexible and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Excellent from beginning to end of buying the car I would definitely recommend bayside to anyone interested buying a new car to bayside Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very good experience. Communication was honest, not much hidden hassle, very friendly and direct purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen couldn't have had better service and professionalism. I recommend them so highly that my brother is going to look to use them when his lease comes due.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Excellent service. John Albanese and Angelo Alexiadis are AWESOME at Bayside VW. Have been dealing with them many years now for multiple family vehicles and always have a positive experience. Will return there over and over!!!! Great vehicles and great staff 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Very professional and prompt. Friendly staff and an awesome manager. Made car buying a joyful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Dealer was friendly, the environment is clean, sales was aggressive and willing to work with you on the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Kind and personal attention. Did their best to fulfil my requests and have the car ready on timr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

This was a positive experience dealing with qualified and professional individuals. Friendly atmosphere and facility well maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The staff took their time in order to provide an accurate description of the car that I leased. There was no pressure at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend. Pleasant to deal with salesperson and very accommodating and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Very professional very responsive willing to make a deal and then gave me a better deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Working with Li and Andrew to buy our car was a terrific experience. They were patient and helpful through the entire purchase. I would gladly work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Very helpful and understanding on selecting the car that was the right fit for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Super helpful in finding me the right car, and made the entire buying experience easy. A great shopping experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Excellent service, everything was explained thoroughly, I would recommend anyone to go there. Made it easy for me to lease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

The salesperson Inki Min did excellent services, this was my second car from him. Thanks for your dealer have him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Very professional, always respectful of my time and gave me the confidence to purchase the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Everyone was friendly.They had pretty good selections. The representative, Vincent was friendly and professional too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Awesome and professional team Andrew and Mat. Got the car I want in no time at the price I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

They were very nice and helpful! I want to give a special thanks to the Sales rep Matt who is super nice and helpful. Got me a good deal on my trade in and my new Tiguan! I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I felt comfortable purchasing my vehicle from Mike Gao. Great overall buying experience. Mike is informative, very straightforward and gets things done on point and quickly, he knows his stuff! Jade was very detailed and informative with the financing process. Five stars to the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Friendly environment, honest sales personnel. Management took time to ensure i received the best vehicle to suite my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Excellent service from start to finish. I have leased with Bayside before and the process was seamless as well and everyone is courteous and friendly. There was a delay with the vehicle, but Silvano made sure to keep me updated on the status often.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Excellent customer service from start to finish, no surprise charges all were explained in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

My experience was great. Excellent customer service. The show room looks very nice and salesman that helped me was very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Friendly, straight to the point, communicative and very helpful with any questions I had about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership. I would highly recommend it! Inki was so helpful from the minute I met him and even after I purchased my truck he took the time to call me and answer some questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Peter was the best, he was no pushy at all and was very helpful and knowledgeable about the entire process. Smoothest car purchase we ever made

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Our sales rep Inki was amazing! Got the deal done, but it all started with Sally. She was our original point of contact. I reached out about a year ago in regards to a lower payment. She remembered, and followed up after months towards the end of our lease to get us out early. Employees were very friendly. Everyone greeted you, and always asked if you needed help. The dealership was very welcoming, and clean. There was no pressure to sign, or put a deposit down. They were always willing to work with you to get you the best deal. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

The employees are very friendly and helpful,I’m so happy to have a great deal with them, I’m really appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Friendly and flexible people. I would go back when this lease end. Reasonable price and decent car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Matt is great! He knew what we were looking for and was able to give us a good deal. Will recommend my friends to come here if they want to try VW 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Our experience was totally amazing, within 15 minutes of having arrived and spoken to Matt Depetris we purchased our vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

This is the second vehicle we have leased thru Bayside VW. Both times we dealt w/ Sylvano and we couldn’t have been happier. He made the leasing process so easy and kept us informed continuously while we were waiting for our Atlas to arrive at the dealership. I’d recommend him to anyone that was interested in leasing or buying a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new Volkswagen. John was a pleasure to work with, he made the entire experience very smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Had a great experience at Bayside Volkswagen. This is the second time I have bought a new car here. Mr. Mike was very nice and informative. A pleasure to talk to. Best car purchase experience here, Highly recommend salesman Mike Gao, Thank you so much !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Everyone was so pleasant and professional. Answered all my questions. Would recommend my friends and family. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Great experience especially with Vincent The sales person is pleasure to work with him. I will recommend my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

A salesperson is nice, Friendly's and experience about a car..they explanation is good and not difficult to buy a car with them...they pation and guided buyers nicely...thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Bayside VW is an awesome place to buy a car the people there trey are so helpful 10 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

It was great a great experience at Bayside VW. They have a very good team. Angel and Inki were extremely helpful and diligent in sharing everything that needed to be known and were able to get us into our new car in a short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Vincent was very professional and straight forward, no surprises transaction, that's why I am giving 5 stars. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Friendly and courteous staff. Sales Rep Vincent was very patient and not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Their service is really good, we had a great time on bayside, and I just got the car on the same day, so I would like to give them 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great experience! Courteous and responsive staff team. They've very reasonable dealership fee. Thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

It was so easy to trade in and get my new Tiguan 2022 just in few hours . Accurate and transparent 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

As a first-time buyer, I walked into the appointment nervous even though I did my homework. 10min in speaking with Inki, my concern completely vanished. He was courteous and thoroughly explained the features, what to expect in my next step, and so on. He also patiently answered all of my questions without rushing me, and I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. Overall, it was a pleasurable experience for me and most importantly I was assured about my decision in buying the car which is a great feeling. Would 10/10 recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Walked in late morning looking for a car and drove home late afternoon! Quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Very pleasant and friendly buying experience. I was contacted frequently to keep me aware of the delivery of my new vehicle. The salesperson and managers helped me with all my concerns and were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very freindly and professionaly help for choosing option and make the decision and good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very professional and courteous staff that understands the needs and wants of clients. I highly recommend this dealership and would most definitely be returning for future purchase. Thank you very much Vincent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Excellent service accompanied by an awesome deal. Fast process and they had the car that I wanted in every respect. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Mike Gao is one of the best ever salesperson I met in my life. And I can judge good professional ....I was a transmission shop owner for over 35 years .With professionals like him the company can flourish easily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

They were knowledgeable explained my options & my payments according to what I could afford made whole process very easy which was a Relief

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Honest and thorough Vincent was clear and expedited the deal Seriously, I would recommend him to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Silvano was wonderful through the whole process of leasing my new Volkswagen. He was professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I had a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

From inquiry, till I walked out, and even two weeks later, the service has been as close to perfect as possible. Bravo to Matt and Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Excellent service. Very responsive through email and will not push for things you don't need on your vehicle . First time car buyers will get all the experience with no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I just leased a car from this dealership and they were friendly and no hassles.. They gave me a great deal and they answered all my questions. This was a pleasant experience leasing a car. Thank you! Bayside Volkswagen Sales Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

I had a good experience at this dealership and our salesman Matt was very honest and helpful throughout the process. I would recommend this dealership to any first time Volkswagen customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Great customer service and salesperson Vincent was awesome. I would recommend Bayside Volkswagen to anybody…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

The are very good and happy people. The were very good on telling me everything about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I have leased 4 vehicles in the past 10 years, 2 of which with in the past 6 months. Always professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Excellent customer. It was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Everyone at Bayside VW is fantastic. During this current supply crisis of vehicles they did NOT increase the vehicle's price by 7K or even 9K as some of the neighboring dealers. They do NOT insult your intelligence, they are true to their word, which speaks volumes these days. Mike Gao and Angelo Alexiadis are great. HIGHLY recommend this dealership which I have been doing business since 1998. Bought my first new 1998 Passat from Jennifer Lang (who's now the sales manager at their other dealership next door...Helms Bros Mercedes). She's such a great person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

In a time, where inventory is tight, Inki Min found me a great deal. I enjoyed the experience. Inki is good at his job and his follow through is on point. Rashmi Saini

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

I've been going to Bayside VW for my last 5 cars and they have always been friendly, easy to work with, honest, and they keep their word. I'd give them 10 stars if I could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

The whole team at bayside VW is amazing! Thank you for making this easy! Especially Mike Gao and Angelo who were a great help. I am going to be back, Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Service is good,good explaination for the details of car,high efficiency for processing of lease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I have leased 3 cars from Silvano and each time it has been a great experience. I never felt rushed and he always made the entire process very understandable. Whenever we went over the contracts, he always pointed my attention to the most important parts and even went over where I could save money if I wanted to. This is why I went back to him and Bayside VW multiple times, I never feel pressured to buy anything and they always give me multiple options to choose from for the type of situation that I am in. I highly recommend them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I like this dealer and I was so happy with you guys and the salesman was a very nice guy and I was lucky to get beautiful card from you and everything was easy thank you so

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Mike was a good salesman, professional in service, careful, patient and humorous, so I soon decided to buy my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

One of the best car experience I’ve ever had. Will definitely do it again. Ángelo A and his team were super helpful and very knowledgeable. I will recommend this dealership to my family & Friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

The leasing process was quick , easy and painless. Their was no pressure and their was a clear communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Inki was amazing and very helpful. Love the vehicle he got me into. Everyone at the dealership was very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Luis and Andrew are amazing!! They were the first ones I worked with and stayed with since then!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

This dealership is absolutely the best. They found the car that I wanted and the sales process was really pleasant. Both managers Angelo Alexiadis and Andrew Kovach was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The process was fast and had excellent service. Product quality is good. I recommended them. Happy With the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

extremely satisfied with patience professional and knowledge of my sales person, who was so prepared and anticipatory about my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Fast and easy service Nice experience Will recommend and I already sent you a new client

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealership. Vincent made the whole process easy and simple. Thanks a lot!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Li Tang’s straight forward transparent sales approach made the leasing of my new 2021.5 Volkswagen Atlas SEL Premium R-Line an experience that will have me coming back again. Mike Gao’s delivery of the car was professional and extremely detailed as well. Thanks Li !!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

My lease was now up and after doing research, I decided to go with Volkswagen. Li Tang from Volkswagen bayside was very knowledgeable and WONDERFUL. He made my experience in the dealership a pleasant one, Jade B. In the finance department also deserves 5 stars. My first experience with paragon Acura left a really bad impression. I definitely would recommend Li and the people from VW Bayside to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

Andrew Kovach was top notch! He worked with us in a very professional manner and never pressured us into a deal. No harassing calls. No hidden fees. No stress. From beginning to end it was a great experience. Angelo was very knowledgeable and more importantly...listened!! He didn't try to oversell us at all. He understood our budget constraints and eventually worked us an even better deal than he was originally proposing. It was just something he was able to work out because of a new month promotion he could take advantage of for us. We had already agreed ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2018

From the moment we entered, it was exceptional customer service! We did not come in expecting to leave with a car, there was a sense of urgency created without being a pushy sales man everything was extremely genuine and honest!!!! New car and a great deal Inki and Angelo went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. We are now family for life, my husband and I are forever grateful. This by far exceeded any car buying experience my husband an I have EVER had. Not only was it a great experience it was also our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2015

I brought my 2014 Passat in for the yearly inspection, Chris was very knowledgable and friendly. I really appreciate the loaner car, they were very accommodating to my schedule.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review