Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Businesses are in business to make a profit Thanks for being in business Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

The dealership was very welcoming and very easy to work with. Silvano did his best to get the best deal for me and I am appreciative for that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Everyone at the dealership is friendly and helpful. It's a pleasure to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Wow, I am so happy with the customer service they gave me. Going through the process of buying a car is stressful. Volkswagen staff were empathetic and made me feel more comfortable. They made me feel like family. I love my car! Thank you to everyone 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Great experience. Friendly and knowlgeable staff. Was the easiest transaction. Highly recommend this location and team!0

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

44 years of buying cars on both coasts and this was the best experience I have had. From Reception to Finance, everyone was wonderful. Not a hint of pressure through the entire process. Sylvano was excellent and the atmosphere was inviting and relaxed for our whole family. Never even been in a VW dealership before and now we are customers of Bayside VW as long as VW keeps producing quality cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

My visit to Bayside VW Service Center on December 19th went very smoothly from the start to the finish. Service Advisor Giuseppe Coppola was very courteous and helpful. He texted and called to keep me up to date, they sent video to share information about the process, provided car service to take me home after I left my car in the Service Center and the next day again to get me to the Service Center when my car was ready. Being loyal to Volkswagen for more than 40 years made my experience even more enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Very courteous and professional. Feels homely. Altogether a great experience. Would do it again if I have to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

He was really helpful. Personally was awesome. Sharing information about the car was excellent. make you feel comfortable very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

The experience of purchasing our vehicle was very pleasant. Our salesperson Matt was courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicle. We would definitely recommend Bayside Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Good experience since leasing with this Company for the past 10+ years!!! CC 2times PASSAT 1 time TIGUAN 2nd time now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Thank you, Bayside Volkswagen to get a car for my son. It was the perfect car for hom too. The process was quick and easy. Everything was ready for us at the pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Smooth process from start to finish. They always kept me up to date and even followed up after I got my car. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen was very professional. Andrew and the team made it quick and easy. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Keep up the good job !!!you are very good, and you have good employs thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

John is amazing… he was kind and professional! I would highly recommend him! He certainly helped to make my transition easier after having been in an accident and had to total a car that I loved! I now have a new one to love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

John was very helpful and very kind to me and help me a lot since it’s my first time purchasing a car. Will surely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Hi Seungduk. How was your experience? Thanks for choosing Bayside Volkswagen, select a rating below to finish your review on DealerRater. Very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Our experience was great, All team members understood our needs. John Albanese was exceptional. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Inki extremely professional and honest kind and nice a true pleasure working with him. Super fine gentleman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

This is my 3rd time leasing with Bayside Volkswagen. It was a great experience. Vincent was very patient and experienced. If I know of someone looking to buy or lease a Volkswagen, I will definitely recommend they speak with Vincent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

We just leased our fourth Jetta from Bayside Volkswagon & can’t say enough about the honesty, integrity & expertise of our favorite dealership! The facility itself is spotless & welcoming, & everyone who works there goes above & beyond to be make leasing a car a pleasant & easy experience. Even in these crazy times when finding a new vehicle is difficult, they made it seem easy to find us our new Jetta to replace our lease that was up. Each time we are ready to lease a new vehicle, they go out of their way to treat us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Quick, responsive and effortless car buying experience. After a lot of research and visiting several dealerships, I was ready to settle for a white vehicle when I actually wanted grey - a color I couldn’t custom order through VW. They found the exact vehicle I was looking for. Li was very knowledgeable, attentive and responsive, walked me through all the car details. 5 star experience 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

He is very dedicated, helps me a lot, and is an excellent dealer . Thank you for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

No nonsense, great people, great prices. I love working with Inki and Bayside VW, they are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Amazing experience from start to finish. Matt my sales person was professional and help me get into the perfect car! Great hospitality all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Vincent is super professional, patient and knowledgeable. Best experience I ever have had purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Great experience, stuff is professional. Pleasure to buy a car from them. Will definitely come back next time I’m looking for VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

It’s in queens on northern. Don’t have fifteen words to write. Got my car there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Inki was knowledgeable and very thorough with the Tiguan and all it’s specs! Def will use his services again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Both John and Silvano were very attentive and very easy to communicate with and made this process very simple. I appreciated the follow up in the days after to make sure there were no problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Li-Tang was very helpful. He is busy all the time but still attentive enough to explain to me the process of our purchase. The whole process was transparent, no doubt, no delay and as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Danny Rhee is amazing - he is a listener and a problem solver - The combination of these 2 traits equals perfection. Having owed Volkswagens for more than 30 years - I have had numerous VW service experiences. All in all - Danny makes the experience positive - Imagine spending money on a repair and driving away feeling good ! Thank you Danny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Friendly, fair, knowledgeable and efficient. Angelo and Li made a great team. No high pressure.pitch at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Andrew is the absolute BEST!! He treated me like family, went above and beyond several times, and made my trade-in process super easy and seamless. I can’t thank him enough! THANK YOU Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

John Albanese was a pleasure. Helped from the get go and there was no hustle whatsoever. Jade also helped make the transaction quick and painless. Love the Tiguan so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Wonderful experience . Our salesman John , was helpful , patient and not at all pushy!! Found us the car we wanted right away !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Quick, no hassle, honest transaction. Sales manager allowed me to put the vehicle in their storage lot due to being out of town in which temporary tags would expire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

The dealership was great to work with. Matt was my salesman and he was great and made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Very good buying experience,salesman inki The introduction is very detailed and helps us solve many problems with great care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

We found the buying experience to be quite pleasant. Inki was our salesperson and he was very honest and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I’m very happy with my shopping experience at Bayside VW. The sales people were very good at explaining the process as well as the car, I bought a Taos and very impressed with all the good stuff on the board, the navigation system is user friendly, Looking forward to drive this car on vacation and experience the different driving modes which should be great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Great customer service. Salesperson and manager were very helpful. Would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

My purchase experience was fast, easy, and courteous. The team at bayside VE is exemplar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Inki is awesome, same as 3years ago, no he is even better than 3 years ago!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

I trusted my salesman Inki Min, and the finance woman Jade Benussi. I never felt pressured to close the deal, I found them to be more helpful and informative than anything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Always a great experience to have our cars worked at Bayside Volkswagon. The staff is very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Awesome people. It was my second time buying a car here and was flawless. I got more than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Its my third lease with Bayside so that she tell you its good service. I wish the money factor lower but price okay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I would recommend Bayside Volkswagen to anyone. They were professional and friendly, made the whole purchase / trade-in very simple and very quick for my wife and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Silvano and the dealership is focused on getting us the right car at the right price. Thank you for caring:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

It was a great experience everybody was very helpful got a great car for a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

LI was fantastic to work with and made the process super easy! We loved our experience and love our new atlas. It was easy yo set up and the drive is great. We switch from BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

It was a very pleasant experience. The staff was professional and I truly felt I was buying a car and not I was being sold one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I went there on my first time, i can choose the car what i want and they are very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I have been using this dealership for many years (5 vehicles), and the service is excellent, especially these days with the shortages of cars. For my last 3 cars I have dealt with Silvano, who is professional, knowledgeable, and just a very pleasant person to conduct business with; he made the experience as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

It was just a pleasant experience from beginning to end. Relaxed yet professional atmosphere. From e-mail correspondence, to a couple of phone calls and then the actual dealership experience. I've purchased a number of cars in the past 40+ years ,from Cadillac to Chevrolet and everything in between, this was one of the best experiences I have had. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

He is very professional and very helpful; he answered all of my questions, and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

T H A N K Y U O S O M A T E O

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

They were quick to get me set up and the day I picked up my car everything went smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I love how they took the time to explain and show me all the details of my new car, And to call me to make sure that my car was running correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Very pleasant experience at Bayside Volkswagen. Silvano vas very attentive and helped to get me my first car. I would definitely recommend to visit this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Quite good service. I appreciated they understood customers need and tried to address all issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I was very pleased with the service and Mr.Peter was excellent at his work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great staff that helped my find the car I wanted within my budget. Very flexible and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Excellent from beginning to end of buying the car I would definitely recommend bayside to anyone interested buying a new car to bayside Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very good experience. Communication was honest, not much hidden hassle, very friendly and direct purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen couldn't have had better service and professionalism. I recommend them so highly that my brother is going to look to use them when his lease comes due.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Excellent service. John Albanese and Angelo Alexiadis are AWESOME at Bayside VW. Have been dealing with them many years now for multiple family vehicles and always have a positive experience. Will return there over and over!!!! Great vehicles and great staff 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Very professional and prompt. Friendly staff and an awesome manager. Made car buying a joyful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Dealer was friendly, the environment is clean, sales was aggressive and willing to work with you on the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Kind and personal attention. Did their best to fulfil my requests and have the car ready on timr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

This was a positive experience dealing with qualified and professional individuals. Friendly atmosphere and facility well maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The staff took their time in order to provide an accurate description of the car that I leased. There was no pressure at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend. Pleasant to deal with salesperson and very accommodating and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Very professional very responsive willing to make a deal and then gave me a better deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Working with Li and Andrew to buy our car was a terrific experience. They were patient and helpful through the entire purchase. I would gladly work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Very helpful and understanding on selecting the car that was the right fit for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Super helpful in finding me the right car, and made the entire buying experience easy. A great shopping experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Excellent service, everything was explained thoroughly, I would recommend anyone to go there. Made it easy for me to lease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

The salesperson Inki Min did excellent services, this was my second car from him. Thanks for your dealer have him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Very professional, always respectful of my time and gave me the confidence to purchase the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Everyone was friendly.They had pretty good selections. The representative, Vincent was friendly and professional too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Awesome and professional team Andrew and Mat. Got the car I want in no time at the price I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

They were very nice and helpful! I want to give a special thanks to the Sales rep Matt who is super nice and helpful. Got me a good deal on my trade in and my new Tiguan! I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I felt comfortable purchasing my vehicle from Mike Gao. Great overall buying experience. Mike is informative, very straightforward and gets things done on point and quickly, he knows his stuff! Jade was very detailed and informative with the financing process. Five stars to the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Friendly environment, honest sales personnel. Management took time to ensure i received the best vehicle to suite my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Excellent service from start to finish. I have leased with Bayside before and the process was seamless as well and everyone is courteous and friendly. There was a delay with the vehicle, but Silvano made sure to keep me updated on the status often.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Excellent customer service from start to finish, no surprise charges all were explained in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

My experience was great. Excellent customer service. The show room looks very nice and salesman that helped me was very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Friendly, straight to the point, communicative and very helpful with any questions I had about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership. I would highly recommend it! Inki was so helpful from the minute I met him and even after I purchased my truck he took the time to call me and answer some questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Peter was the best, he was no pushy at all and was very helpful and knowledgeable about the entire process. Smoothest car purchase we ever made

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Our sales rep Inki was amazing! Got the deal done, but it all started with Sally. She was our original point of contact. I reached out about a year ago in regards to a lower payment. She remembered, and followed up after months towards the end of our lease to get us out early. Employees were very friendly. Everyone greeted you, and always asked if you needed help. The dealership was very welcoming, and clean. There was no pressure to sign, or put a deposit down. They were always willing to work with you to get you the best deal. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Friendly and flexible people. I would go back when this lease end. Reasonable price and decent car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Li Tang’s straight forward transparent sales approach made the leasing of my new 2021.5 Volkswagen Atlas SEL Premium R-Line an experience that will have me coming back again. Mike Gao’s delivery of the car was professional and extremely detailed as well. Thanks Li !!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

My lease was now up and after doing research, I decided to go with Volkswagen. Li Tang from Volkswagen bayside was very knowledgeable and WONDERFUL. He made my experience in the dealership a pleasant one, Jade B. In the finance department also deserves 5 stars. My first experience with paragon Acura left a really bad impression. I definitely would recommend Li and the people from VW Bayside to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

Andrew Kovach was top notch! He worked with us in a very professional manner and never pressured us into a deal. No harassing calls. No hidden fees. No stress. From beginning to end it was a great experience. Angelo was very knowledgeable and more importantly...listened!! He didn't try to oversell us at all. He understood our budget constraints and eventually worked us an even better deal than he was originally proposing. It was just something he was able to work out because of a new month promotion he could take advantage of for us. We had already agreed ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2018

From the moment we entered, it was exceptional customer service! We did not come in expecting to leave with a car, there was a sense of urgency created without being a pushy sales man everything was extremely genuine and honest!!!! New car and a great deal Inki and Angelo went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. We are now family for life, my husband and I are forever grateful. This by far exceeded any car buying experience my husband an I have EVER had. Not only was it a great experience it was also our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2015

I brought my 2014 Passat in for the yearly inspection, Chris was very knowledgable and friendly. I really appreciate the loaner car, they were very accommodating to my schedule.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review