Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The process was fast and had excellent service. Product quality is good. I recommended them. Happy With the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

extremely satisfied with patience professional and knowledge of my sales person, who was so prepared and anticipatory about my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Fast and easy service Nice experience Will recommend and I already sent you a new client

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I receive great service from salesperson Jeff .. would recommend him to other customers .. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Definitely explained everything and was empathetic. They were great with everything and I couldn’t ask for a better dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great service at Volkswagen. I am happy with the car. Andrew sales manager and vicent sales person is nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealership. Vincent made the whole process easy and simple. Thanks a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

We had a great experience with Bayside Volkswagen. Mike Gao was extremely nice and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen is great. This is my 2nd purchase from this dealer. I bought my first VW a couple of years ago from John Albanese. I had a good experience so when I needed another car recently I went back. John wasn’t in that day but I got to work with Luis Tinoco. He was great. Helped me get the car I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. Will definitely purchase another car from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Sales staff was very helpful and knowelable. I did not yet interact with service and parts dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Excellent customer service. Looking forward to purchase again. Best Volkswagen showroom. Keep it going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Vincent and Angelo were excellent. They were very professional, patient, infomative, and provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I had a great experience at Bayside Volkswagen. John Albanese was extremely helpful and assisted me with all my needs !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my first VW. It was great and I’ll definitely get another one from their location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great customer service. Enjoyed our experience. Front desk did a very nice job welcoming customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Bayside vw was great the team was helpfull in my purchase, that's why I came back to buy a car the second time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

John and Angelo were excellent. They were very professional, patient, and provide excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

VW Bayside is the best. Jeffrey, who is a knowledgeable Salesperson helped and guided us throughout and the whole buying process was fast and easy. Thank you VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Peter was pleasant to work with. He was kind, friendly and efficient. He worked with us and made us feel like we were a priority.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Li Tang’s straight forward transparent sales approach made the leasing of my new 2021.5 Volkswagen Atlas SEL Premium R-Line an experience that will have me coming back again. Mike Gao’s delivery of the car was professional and extremely detailed as well. Thanks Li !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Inki Min is a very good salesman. We were in our way to Bay Shore Nissan., almost there when I decided to call Inki about grey Jetta he showed us. I asked him if we could purchase a car with bad credit. He told me don’t go to Nissan turn around and come back. We did, and we bought the car. We never went to the Nissan dealer. He is very accommodating! Yea Inki

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Good and thorough process from start to finish. The entire staff particularly Inki was very professional.. the place is clean and very positive to shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

great experience working with LI-Tang, was a pleasure to deal with. It was very smooth from start to finish. I would definitely buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Straightforward folks. Tho if they want to keep people coming in they should offer free oil changes for the life of extended warranties. They’ll make more $$ and customers would appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great service knowledgeable staff made a good decision They have good cars collection used and new Hopefully stick with v.w for my next lease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Silvano made the entire process easy and hassle free. He gave us the best price and was wonderful throughout the process. He is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

After a lot of frustrating experiences with other dealerships, we were so happy to find Bayside Volkswagen. Straightforward, helpful, knowledgeable, no BS or hidden charges from the dealership. Silvano is the best. I’m so happy with my car and my boyfriend can’t wait to buy his car from them too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Not pushy answered all my questions extremely helpful I have recommended though dealership to friends and family John was consummate professional kept a focus on my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Luis our salesman was great! Not pushy at all and was able to answer all our questions. Our experience was great here. Would recommend family and friends to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Fast, effecient, straight to the point. Extremely helpful and not pushy at all. Would highly recommend to friends and family and definitely buying my next vehicle from here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

The sales representative (Silvano) was knowledgeable, patient, offered good options to lease. Overall al good service. Angelo, Manager was also very good. He made sure all our quest and concerns were addressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Luis provided us with excellent service and we absolutely love the new Taos. It was hard to track down the specific one we wanted but they did!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I have to say for the first time in my whole entire life purchasing cars from dealerships, this was the most painless transaction ever! All Dealerships should take a note how it’s down at Bayside Volkswagen. Hands down best people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

All three members of the team, Andrew, Vincint and Jade were all excellent. The entire shopping experience was fantastic, from start to the end. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Super friendly and efficient transaction. No high pressure sales of extras at deal closing. Would gladly buy here again! Jeff really good guy with excellent follow up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Vincent Cen was very helpful and easy to deal with. The dealership is very well organized and runs very efficiently. Bayside VW make a car purchase very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Excellent service, excellent staffing, excellent handling all the paperwork. The ease of purchasing a car at Bayside Volkswagen brings me back again and again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great experience. Mike & Kate were patient, answer all our questions (informative) & very polite/ kind.They were a pleasure to work with. Satisfaction was greatly accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

sales dept inki min make a very good and fast service. he is very knowledgeable.he solved all problems.if you meet him.you will love him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The staff was extremely attentive and willing to answer all our questions Luis helped me with purchasing my first suv straight to the point and the process was fast and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

My sales person was very knowledgeable and thorough. He listed to what was important to made and made recommendations. The whole process was soon the and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Andrew and Li did an incredible job. Very happy with service. They explained the car the advantages. Set up our CarPlay and got us going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I THINK ANGELO AND IINKI MIN MAKE MY PURCHASE AT BAYSIEDE A GOOD EXPERIENDES. INKI WAS VERY HELPFULL IN SHOWING THE TECHNICAL DATA ON THE DASHBOARD AND STEERING WHEEL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The General Manager Angelo aimed to satisfy my overall expectations. He along with his Finance Manager Jade and Sales Associate Luis, provided me and my family a superb and stellar luxury SUV buying experience. The Voltswagen Tiguan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Amazing experience with Mike!!!!! He helped us out and made everything run as smoothly as possible. I would definitely recommend coming here for a first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

John and VW Bayside did a wonderful job getting me the car that I wanted and taking care of the details. I felt very informed and kept up to date on the process. After less than wonderful experiences at to other dealerships, John’s kindness, care, attention to detail and straightforwardness were a breath of fresh air.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I really love volkswagen. it nice car and easy to drive. The seller is a professional sales person. I remember to my friends to use this car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The automatic flameout and the auto open trunk needs some improvement besides that there isn’t really need for too much improvement besides the cars price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Amazing experience. Angelo should get employee of the year! He went above and beyond to find the perfect car for me. He found the exact car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

John Albanese was very courteous and professional. He gave me all the info I needed and was not pushy. Very good experience with John and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

treated well and well attended to very pleased inky was very helpful as was Jade in arranging details of financing and warranty service explained everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Very professional, no pressure and was interested in getting me what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I just purchase my 3rd VW from Bayside Volkswagen. I've always found the customer service to be amazing. Luis was my salesperson and the whole process of me picking out a car and delivery was quick and painless. Thanks You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Conveniently located and very courteous staff Salesperson was professional and knowledgeable about car of my interest and the financial personnel answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

They bought out my lease and put me in a nice car. No hastle. Everything went smoothly. I had a few issues and they took care of it after my review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Very accommodating. This is my wife's 3rd lease each time it gets easier. Just picked up her new car and now I'm leasing one too!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

It was great! Really helpful people, help me get what I was looking for and worked with me for the budget I had. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Had great experience with bayside VW. Luis Tinoco our sales did an incredible job with the delivery process with our 2021 Passat. He delivered vehicle to our house. Explained the car. Explained all the documents we signed and took our other Passat with him back to dealership. Thanks I recommend the bayside vw to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Salesperson Li was wonderful. He was professional, knowledgeable and honest. LI answered all questions very clearly and took the time to find the car with the options I wanted. On delivery day he took the time to explain everything and set up the cars tech devices for me. General manager was curt, disrespectful and unprofessional. I was tempted to walk out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Great show room with great staffs. The service department so close to my house is all win-win for me. I feel I am in a good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

We had a great experience with Bayside Volkswagen! We worked with Mike and he was knowledgeable and personable and was NOT the "pushy salesman" stereotype that you hear about. Mike and team worked with us to source the exact car we wanted and we're so happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Mr. John Albanese has been a pleasure to work with. Remains responsive even after the sale has been completed. The staff has been supportive as well. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

My experience went smoothly. Got the deal that I was hoping for. Mike Gao was nice and patient. Everyone including the general manager was helpful. Thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Both Peter and Angelo are terrific! I got a great deal on my 2021 Tiguan. They made things as easy as possible and I’m thrilled with my new car. Bayside VW is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Inki was the best salesman we could have asked for. He knew exactly what we were looking for and what we needed each time we spoke to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The professionalism was second to none. Treated very respectfully from receptionist to sales representative. Luis was extremely knowledge about product. He listened to what my needs were.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

My experience at the Bayside Volkswagen was nothing less than awesome. Luis T. was professional, courteous, friendly and attentive to our needs. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Very professional and accommodating to my needs. Peter was very friendly and took care of everything I requested! Thank you so much for everything. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

After leasing five consecutive Jetta models with Bayside Volkswagen, I decided to take the plunge and purchase a vehicle. Sally Morello is always available for me to schedule an appointment. I did my research and decided that the Jetta SEL Premium was the one for me. I was treated very well by Jeffrey Schull, almost as if I were a family member. He was kind, patient, and answered all of my questions. He gave me the best deal and value. I am thrilled with my new car: it runs smoothly, has a lot of modern technology, and best of all, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Made a deal and found a car quickly. Inki the salesman was great and made the process of buying / leasing a car very easy. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Perhaps the best car buying experience of my life. Li-Tang was amazing to work with. The entire transaction was done via telephone, texts and emails and a few days later I picked up my car after 15 minutes signing paperwork. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

My experience with Bayside Volkeswagon was awesome. Even though they didn't have the original color I wanted, Vincent was very helpful and I love my new vehicle. Thanks 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Great dealership overall! Could use some improvement in getting customers acclimated to their cars before shipping them off the lot. Otherwise service was near perfect...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

INKI MIN He is very kind and professional. He knows what the guests need. The explanation is very detailed and patient. When in doubt, the SMS message reply is also very timely. Generally speaking, he is very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Vincent Cen was top notch and made my buying experience smooth easy and one of the best I have ever had. Would happily use him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Excellent thanks sales person are very helpful and we are very happy with the new car and will Re turn to see another car for next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Amazing from start to finish! John Albanese is a professional and will only deal with him!!Jade was terrific! Thank you and we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

A pleasure working with John Albanese. Very helpful and informative through out the whole process. Jade was very helpful as well with the paperwork and locating the specific color we were looking for. Thanks to Angelo in management as well for working with us on a deal that we were comfortable with. Appreciated all of the personal attention and assistance me and my wife received. A wonderful team overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Pleasant, efficient and quick. No hassle and no hours spent at the dealer. The price was competitive and I was in and out of there in only a few minutes with the contract executed digitally at my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I had an enjoyable no pressure visit. Sales was very friendly and allowed me to check out the car at my own pace. Afterwards, I was given a test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and it was such a quick and easy process. I loved the honesty and the environment of the dealership. I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Inki was the best and so helpful! We appreciate so much your excellent customer service! We will definitely come back to get our next car at Bayside Volkswagen. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Silvano was knowledgeable, professional, helpful, and very pleasant. Made the entire process smooth from start to finish. I will definitely recommend friends and family to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

The people were very friendly and helpful. They know a lot about the cars they are selling. They were also very honest about the price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Very professional and friendly workers. My sales consultant was very supportive in our decisions and guided us with explanations in things we didn’t understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Awesome experience great customer service highly recommend inki was an awesome help I would work with him again in future wat was most best was fast in easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

We didn’t have to spend much time. We were able to negotiate in a mutually respectful manner. Once settled the price we were given time to pick up the car. We bought a Tiguan and Atlas. Andrew the manager and Jeffrey, his associate, were very friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Inki was helpful and knowledgeable. They made it very easy to trade in my old vehicle and purchase my new Tiguan. If I'm in the market again, I would definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Mike was so helpful and very nice! So knowledgeable and was very happy with sale. Date of pickup he drove me to dealership went out of his way to be so accommodating really appreciate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

It was a wonderful experience dealing with Bayside VW dealer. I was totally satisfied with their services. The agent was very much cooperative & knowledgeable, and his processing was very much friendly. Overall it was a homely atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

It is always a wonderful experience to work with Bayside Volkswagen team. Professional, friendly, and always will to answer my questions when I call. Will recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The best dealership! I have been leasing from them since 2010. Great sales department, not pushy, makes the entire experience relaxing and enjoyable. Puts the customer first, always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Friendly staff and sales representative. Everyone in Bayside VW treats customers with great respect and high professionalism. I got exactly what I was looking for. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Received great treatment from our salesman Jeff. He answered all of my questions and was very experienced with the car. Very courteous and professional. Also Jade was a plus with all financial questions. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I felt at home with the staff. Very professional and friendly. Jeff is a local guy just like me , so he didn't have to explain more than needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

John Albanese, with whom I have been dealing for years, made this experience easy and enjoyable! The quality of the Jetta i received was more than I expected, what with all the new features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I have been driving Volkswagens for years and am happy with the project Your sales rep, John Albanese, is the reason I come back to Bayside. He makes the purchase and delivery a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Mike G was so helpful! It was our first car purchase and he made the process so easy and walked us through every step. Would highly recommend 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

My lease was now up and after doing research, I decided to go with Volkswagen. Li Tang from Volkswagen bayside was very knowledgeable and WONDERFUL. He made my experience in the dealership a pleasant one, Jade B. In the finance department also deserves 5 stars. My first experience with paragon Acura left a really bad impression. I definitely would recommend Li and the people from VW Bayside to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

Andrew Kovach was top notch! He worked with us in a very professional manner and never pressured us into a deal. No harassing calls. No hidden fees. No stress. From beginning to end it was a great experience. Angelo was very knowledgeable and more importantly...listened!! He didn't try to oversell us at all. He understood our budget constraints and eventually worked us an even better deal than he was originally proposing. It was just something he was able to work out because of a new month promotion he could take advantage of for us. We had already agreed ...


Leave Us A Review